Minutes Dean's Administrative Council College of Education University of South Alabama UCOM 3619 10:00 AM – 12:10 PM, October 14, 2013

Members Present: Dr. Richard L. Hayes, Dean; Dr. Wanda Maulding, Associate Dean; Dr. Andrea Kent, Associate Dean; Dr. Harold Dodge, Chair, Leadership and Teacher Education; Dr. John Kovaleski, Chair, Health, Physical Education, and Leisure Studies; Dr. James Van Haneghan, Director, Assessment and Evaluation and Acting Acting Chair, Professional Studies; Dr. Peggy Delmas, Director, Student Advising; Dr. Andre Green, Director of Grants and Contracts; Dr. Christopher Keshock, President of the College Faculty Council

Members Absent: Dr. Brenda Litchfield, Acting Chair, Professional Studies Dept.

Dean Hayes called the meeting to order at 10:00 a.m.